At our evening meeting tonight, I shared my testimony with a young woman named Katerina.  I told her that I had lost both my mother and father in the last year, but knew that, because they were believers in Jesus Christ, they were now reunited in the presence of God.  She told us that she was a believer as well.  She then began to talk, in Spanish, to Pastor Moises and our translator, Jairo.  When the conversations go deep like that, I just sit back and listen to them talk in Spanish.  Although I had no clue as to what they were talking about, I picked up the words “madre” and “Margarita,” and saw that Katerina’s eyes were filling with tears.  Jairo pointed to me and I heard “Susanna,” “madre” and “Dios.”  Through divine inspiration (certainly not my Spanish skills), I sensed that her mother was very ill and not expected to live.  Remembering my experiences with my mother, my tears began to fall, too.  I found tissues for both of us, as she continued talking and crying. Pastor and Jairo continued to counsel and comfort Katerina at length and, afterwards, she and I shared a big hug. Even though I will never know the details of her story, I know that both of us were blessed by a divine appointment. –Suzanne